Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Renigunta Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.10Yasvantpur Jn09.0507.55hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL01.50Yasvantpur Jn09.0507.15hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP03.00Bangalore Cant10.5007.50hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP05.10Ksr Bengaluru12.2507.15hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS07.15Krishnarajapurm13.0005.45hr
08301SBP BAND SPL07.55Banaswadi16.4008.45hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP09.20Yasvantpur Jn16.4007.20hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0005.45hr
12245HWH YPR DURONTO10.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0005.45hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3507.20hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP17.50Ksr Bengaluru00.2006.30hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.25Ksr Bengaluru00.3006.05hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS21.40Yasvantpur Jn05.0007.20hr
12889TATA YPR EXP21.40Yasvantpur Jn05.0007.20hr
18637HTE BNC EXP21.40Bangalore Cant04.3006.50hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.40Yasvantpur Jn07.1508.35hr
from Tirupati
22618TPTY SBC EXP14.50Ksr Bengaluru20.4005.50hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP21.35Ksr Bengaluru06.5509.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.10 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22833) departs at 07.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 351km in 05.45 hrs.