Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roza Jn (ROZA) to Hardoi (HRI) Trains

from Roza Jn to Hardoi
13020BAGH EXPRESS03.1204.0000.48hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS03.2804.0800.40hr
13010DOON EXPRESS05.0005.4800.48hr
64222SPN LKO MEMU06.4108.0301.22hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL07.3808.2500.47hr
54330SPN BLM PASS08.3610.0401.28hr
54378BE PRG PASS10.2412.2001.56hr
13152KOLKATA EXP14.0314.5800.55hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS17.2318.2901.06hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS18.4820.0001.12hr
54252SRE LKO PASS22.2023.3701.17hr
from Shahjehanpur to Hardoi
14512NAUCHANDI EXP01.4203.0201.20hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP01.4203.0201.20hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES01.4902.3300.44hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL04.0504.4800.43hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS06.0506.5500.50hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS06.1807.1400.56hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.4009.3300.53hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP09.1510.0900.54hr
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS09.3810.2400.46hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP10.2711.1800.51hr
14370TRIVENI EXP13.2014.0700.47hr
24370TRIVENI EXP13.2014.0700.47hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP14.2215.1500.53hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS18.0319.0000.57hr
14116HW ALD EXP22.3523.2700.52hr
15116LOK NAYAK EXP22.3523.3000.55hr
15002DDN MFP EXP23.1800.1300.55hr
15006DDN GKP EXP23.1800.1300.55hr
14014SULTANPUR EXP23.2900.2700.58hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP23.2900.2200.53hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP23.3200.2200.50hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP23.3200.2200.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roza Jn and Hardoi?
    There are 33 trains beween Roza Jn and Hardoi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Hardoi is Saharanpur Allahabad Jn NAUCHANDI EXPRESS (14512) departs at 01.42 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Hardoi is DELHI S ROHILLA RAXAUL JN SADBHAVNA EXPRESS (14018) departs at 23.32 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hardoi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roza Jn to Hardoi is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 03.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 55km in 00.40 hrs.