Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Phagwara Jn (PGW) Trains

from Saharanpur to Phagwara Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.0505.0104.56hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP00.3004.3704.07hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.4505.2304.38hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.4505.2304.38hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.2506.2905.04hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.1708.0104.44hr
22445CNB ASR SUP03.5507.2203.27hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS04.2508.1303.48hr
14615LKU ASR EXP06.2512.5106.26hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.4514.5304.08hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.2520.0603.41hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.3523.1104.36hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1523.3604.21hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.1000.3904.29hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP21.3502.2904.54hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.2503.1803.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Phagwara Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Saharanpur and Phagwara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Phagwara Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Phagwara Jn is Mumbai Central Amritsar Jn GOLDENTEMPLE MAIL (12903) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Phagwara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Phagwara Jn is Kanpur Central Amritsar Jn SUPERFAST (22445) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 231km in 03.27 hrs.