Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Barharwa Jn (BHW) Trains

from Sakrigali to Barharwa Jn
53074SBG RPH PASS04.5606.1001.14hr
53401SBG MLDT PASS06.1107.3501.24hr
53030BGP AZ PASS07.5109.3001.39hr
53042JYG HWH PASS10.4112.2701.46hr
53412SBG BHW PASS12.2113.4001.19hr
53022SBG AZ PASS14.2616.1001.44hr
53408JMP RPH PASS17.4619.1001.24hr
53406SBG RPH PASS19.3620.5001.14hr
53044RGD HWH PASS23.5101.1001.19hr
from Sahibganj Jn to Barharwa Jn
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS02.1003.3501.25hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP02.1003.3501.25hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS04.1105.2001.09hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS04.1105.2001.09hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES05.0506.2701.22hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP18.2819.3001.02hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS20.1521.2201.07hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX20.3521.4001.05hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES20.3521.4001.05hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP20.5822.0301.05hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.1022.1801.08hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL21.4523.1301.28hr
13072JMP HWH EXP22.4523.4801.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Barharwa Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Sakrigali and Barharwa Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Barharwa Jn is Varanasi Jn Sealdah EXPRESS (13134) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Barharwa Jn is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barharwa Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Barharwa Jn is Jamalpur Jn Malda Town INTERCITY EXPRESS (13410) departs at 18.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 01.02 hrs.