Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Gumani (GMAN) Trains

from Sakrigali
53074SBG RPH PASS04.56Gumani06.2501.29hr
53401SBG MLDT PASS06.11New Farakka Jn08.1402.03hr
53030BGP AZ PASS07.51Bonidanga09.4901.58hr
53042JYG HWH PASS10.41Gumani12.4102.00hr
53022SBG AZ PASS14.26Bonidanga16.2902.03hr
53408JMP RPH PASS17.46Gumani19.2401.38hr
53406SBG RPH PASS19.36Gumani21.0401.28hr
53044RGD HWH PASS23.51Gumani01.2901.38hr
from Sahibganj Jn
13414FARKKA EXPRESS04.11New Farakka Jn05.4401.33hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS04.11New Farakka Jn05.4401.33hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES05.05New Farakka Jn06.5801.53hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP18.28New Farakka Jn19.5101.23hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX20.35New Farakka Jn22.1701.42hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES20.35New Farakka Jn22.1701.42hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP20.58Gumani22.1701.19hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.10New Farakka Jn22.4001.30hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL21.45New Farakka Jn23.3601.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Gumani?
    There are 17 trains beween Sakrigali and Gumani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Gumani is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 04.11 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Gumani is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gumani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Gumani is Bhagalpur Ranchi VANANCHAL EXPRESS (13404) departs at 20.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 61km in 01.19 hrs.