Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Sankrail to Bagnan
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.4400.37hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.3900.32hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.3300.36hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.3200.35hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.0100.34hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.3100.36hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.4400.37hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1706.5300.36hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2307.0100.38hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.1700.36hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.3900.35hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.5100.36hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.2200.35hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.3600.38hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.4700.39hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1808.5600.38hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.0800.37hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.2200.35hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.5700.35hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.0800.36hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.2000.36hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.3500.38hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1910.5700.38hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.1300.37hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.2300.40hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.3200.35hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.4100.38hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.4900.35hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.0400.38hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.2300.36hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.3500.35hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.0600.39hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.2100.34hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.3700.35hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.0400.35hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.1800.36hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.4300.36hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.0200.35hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.2900.40hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.4600.34hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.1600.35hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1716.5500.38hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.2100.34hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.3800.36hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.0100.36hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.1000.34hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4218.2500.43hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.2800.40hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.4300.36hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2218.5800.36hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.0800.36hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.3400.37hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.2800.26hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.5200.34hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2720.0300.36hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.1100.35hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.2100.37hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.3300.36hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.5600.36hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.0800.36hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.1900.37hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.3100.36hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2021.5600.36hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.2100.35hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.4500.37hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.0800.36hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.3300.36hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.0700.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Bagnan?
    There are 68 trains beween Sankrail and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.26 hrs.