Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Sankrail to Bhogpur
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0701.0801.01hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0704.0400.57hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.5701.00hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.5600.59hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.2500.58hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.5601.01hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0707.0801.01hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.1701.00hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.4101.00hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0408.0300.59hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1508.1501.00hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.4600.59hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5809.0001.02hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.2301.05hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.3601.05hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.4701.00hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.2100.59hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.3301.01hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.4501.01hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.2101.02hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.3701.01hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.5101.08hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5712.0001.03hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1412.1801.04hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.3001.04hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.4901.02hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.5900.59hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.3001.03hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.4500.58hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.2800.59hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.4201.00hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0715.0701.00hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.2600.59hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.5401.05hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1216.1100.59hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.4101.00hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.1901.02hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.4600.59hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0218.0201.00hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.2501.00hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.3601.00hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0719.0701.00hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.3301.01hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.5901.02hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.5300.51hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1820.1600.58hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.3701.01hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.5801.01hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.2101.01hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.4301.01hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.5701.02hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.2001.00hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.4701.01hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0823.0901.01hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.5801.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Bhogpur?
    There are 55 trains beween Sankrail and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 00.51 hrs.