Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Birshibpur (BSBP) Trains

from Sankrail to Birshibpur
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.3400.27hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.2900.22hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.2300.26hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.2200.25hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2705.5100.24hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.2100.26hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.3400.27hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1706.4300.26hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2306.5000.27hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.0700.26hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.2900.25hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.4100.26hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.1300.26hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.2700.29hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.3700.29hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1808.4600.28hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3108.5700.26hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.1200.25hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.4700.25hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3209.5800.26hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.1000.26hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.2500.28hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1910.4800.29hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.0300.27hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.1200.29hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.2100.24hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.3200.29hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.4000.26hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2611.5300.27hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.1300.26hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.2600.26hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2712.5700.30hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.1100.24hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.2700.25hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2913.5400.25hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.0800.26hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.3300.26hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2714.5300.26hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.1900.30hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.3600.24hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.0700.26hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1716.4400.27hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.1100.24hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.2800.26hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2517.5100.26hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3518.0000.25hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4218.0800.26hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.1600.28hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.3300.26hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2218.4800.26hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3218.5800.26hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.2300.26hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.4300.25hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2719.5300.26hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.0000.24hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.1100.27hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.2300.26hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.4600.26hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3220.5800.26hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.0900.27hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.2100.26hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2021.4600.26hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.1100.25hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.3500.27hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3222.5800.26hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.2300.26hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2623.5600.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Birshibpur?
    There are 67 trains beween Sankrail and Birshibpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birshibpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 03.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 20km in 00.22 hrs.