Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Dashnagar (DSNR) Trains

from Sankrail to Dashnagar
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5704.1400.17hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.1404.3100.17hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.3104.4800.17hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.4104.5900.18hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5605.1500.19hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.1205.2900.17hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2705.4400.17hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.4105.5800.17hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.5206.1000.18hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.1406.3100.17hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.3006.4800.18hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.5207.0900.17hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0707.2500.18hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.2307.4100.18hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.3407.5200.18hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0708.2400.17hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.1108.2900.18hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.3408.5100.17hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.4008.5900.19hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.5209.1000.18hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5609.1400.18hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0609.2500.19hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.3509.5300.18hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.5510.1300.18hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.1110.2900.18hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1610.3400.18hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.4211.0000.18hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0711.2400.17hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2911.4600.17hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.4512.0800.23hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5912.1800.19hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.4112.5800.17hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.5313.1000.17hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.1613.3400.18hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.3213.5000.18hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.2214.4000.18hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.3314.5200.19hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.1015.2900.19hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.2115.3900.18hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.3015.5000.20hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.4115.5900.18hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.2616.4300.17hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.4016.5900.19hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.5517.1300.18hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0817.2600.18hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.1517.3400.19hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.5018.1000.20hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.0018.2000.20hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.1618.4000.24hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.2418.4500.21hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5819.1600.18hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.1219.3500.23hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.3119.4900.18hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.3619.5600.20hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.4720.1000.23hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.2120.4300.22hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.3420.5300.19hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.5221.1300.21hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2821.4600.18hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.4122.0000.19hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.3122.4800.17hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.2323.4100.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Dashnagar?
    There are 62 trains beween Sankrail and Dashnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Dashnagar is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.23 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dashnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.17 hrs.