Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Sankrail to Kolaghat
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.5600.49hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.5100.44hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.4500.48hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.4400.47hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.1300.46hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.4300.48hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.5600.49hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.0500.48hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2307.1400.51hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.2900.48hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.5100.47hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1508.0300.48hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.3400.47hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.4800.50hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0809.0000.52hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.0900.51hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.2100.50hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.3400.47hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.0900.47hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.2000.48hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.3200.48hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5711.0001.03hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.0900.50hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.2500.49hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.3600.53hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.4500.48hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.5500.52hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1412.0200.48hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.1700.51hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.3600.49hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.4700.47hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.1800.51hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.3300.46hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.4900.47hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.1600.47hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.3000.48hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.5500.48hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.1400.47hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.4100.52hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.5800.46hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.2900.48hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.0700.50hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.3400.47hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.5000.48hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.1300.48hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.2300.47hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.4000.52hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.5500.48hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2219.1100.49hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.2100.49hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.4700.50hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.4200.40hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1820.0400.46hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2720.1500.48hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.2400.48hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.3400.50hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.4500.48hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.0800.48hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.2000.48hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.3200.50hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.4400.49hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.0800.48hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.3500.49hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.5700.49hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.2100.49hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.4500.48hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.1900.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Kolaghat?
    There are 67 trains beween Sankrail and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 39km in 00.40 hrs.