Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Sankrail to Kulgachia
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.3800.31hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.3300.26hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.2700.30hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.2600.29hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2705.5500.28hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.2500.30hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.3800.31hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1706.4700.30hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2306.5500.32hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.1100.30hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.3300.29hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.4500.30hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.1700.30hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.3100.33hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.4200.34hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1808.5000.32hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.0100.30hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.1600.29hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.5100.29hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.0200.30hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.1400.30hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.2900.32hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1910.5200.33hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.0700.31hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.1600.33hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.2500.28hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.3600.33hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.4400.30hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2611.5800.32hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.1700.30hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.3000.30hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.0100.34hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.1500.28hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.3100.29hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2913.5800.29hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.1200.30hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.3700.30hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2714.5700.30hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.2300.34hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.4000.28hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.1100.30hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1716.4800.31hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.1500.28hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.3200.30hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2517.5500.30hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3518.0400.29hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4218.1200.30hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.2100.33hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.3700.30hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2218.5200.30hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.0200.30hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.2700.30hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.4600.28hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2719.5700.30hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.0400.28hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.1500.31hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.2700.30hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.5000.30hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.0200.30hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.1300.31hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.2500.30hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2021.5000.30hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.1500.29hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.3900.31hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.0200.30hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.2700.30hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.0100.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Kulgachia?
    There are 67 trains beween Sankrail and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 03.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.26 hrs.