Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Sankrail to Mecheda
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0701.0100.54hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.5600.49hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.5000.53hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.4900.52hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.1700.50hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.4800.53hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0707.0100.54hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.1000.53hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2307.2501.02hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.3400.53hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.5600.52hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1508.0800.53hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.3900.52hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.5300.55hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0809.1201.04hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.1500.57hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.2700.56hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.3900.52hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.1400.52hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.2600.54hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.3800.54hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.1400.55hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.3000.54hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.4301.00hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.5100.54hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0312.1001.07hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1412.1100.57hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.2200.56hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.4100.54hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.5200.52hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.2300.56hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.3800.51hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0214.0201.00hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.2100.52hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.3500.53hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0715.0000.53hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.1900.52hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.4600.57hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1216.0300.51hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.3400.53hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.1200.55hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.3900.52hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.5500.53hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.1800.53hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.2800.52hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.5301.05hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0719.0000.53hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2219.2201.00hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.2600.54hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.5200.55hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.4700.45hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1820.0900.51hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2720.2701.00hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.2900.53hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.4501.01hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.5000.53hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.1300.53hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.3201.00hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.3700.55hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.5000.55hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.1300.53hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.4000.54hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0823.0200.54hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.3000.58hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.5000.53hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.4001.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Mecheda?
    There are 66 trains beween Sankrail and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.45 hrs.