Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ) Trains

from Sankrail to Nandaigajan P H
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0701.0400.57hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0704.0000.53hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.5300.56hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.5300.56hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.2100.54hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.5200.57hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0707.0500.58hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.1300.56hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.3800.57hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.5900.55hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1508.1100.56hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.4300.56hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.5700.59hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.1901.01hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.3201.01hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.4300.56hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.1700.55hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.2900.57hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.4100.57hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.1800.59hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.3300.57hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.4701.04hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1412.1501.01hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.2601.00hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.4500.58hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.5600.56hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.2701.00hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.2500.56hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.3800.56hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0715.0300.56hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.2300.56hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.5001.01hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1216.0600.54hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.3700.56hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.1500.58hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.4300.56hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.5800.56hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.2200.57hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.3200.56hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0719.0300.56hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.2900.57hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.5500.58hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1820.1200.54hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.3300.57hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.5300.56hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.1700.57hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.5300.58hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.1600.56hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.4400.58hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0823.0500.57hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.5300.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Nandaigajan P H?
    There are 51 trains beween Sankrail and Nandaigajan P H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Nandaigajan P H is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Nandaigajan P H is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nandaigajan P H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Nandaigajan P H is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 03.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 45km in 00.53 hrs.