Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Abada (ABB) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Abada
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4503.5900.14hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4504.5900.14hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.3505.4900.14hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4305.5700.14hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5506.0900.14hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0506.1900.14hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1006.2500.15hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2806.4300.15hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5207.0600.14hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0307.1700.14hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3507.4900.14hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4507.5900.14hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5508.1000.15hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0508.2000.15hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2008.3300.13hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4909.0300.14hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1009.2400.14hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2009.3400.14hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3209.4600.14hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4509.5900.14hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0710.2100.14hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2210.3800.16hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3110.4500.14hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5011.0400.14hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0011.1600.16hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1111.2800.17hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3511.4900.14hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.0200.14hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1512.3000.15hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5013.0300.13hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1713.3100.14hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3013.4400.14hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5514.0900.14hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1514.2900.14hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3614.5100.15hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2715.4200.15hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0516.1900.14hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.4016.5400.14hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5017.0400.14hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1217.2700.15hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2317.3700.14hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3017.4400.14hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.3517.4900.14hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5518.0900.14hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1018.2400.14hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4518.5900.14hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0619.2000.14hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1519.2800.13hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3019.4600.16hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4519.5900.14hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0820.2200.14hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2020.3400.14hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3020.4300.13hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4320.5700.14hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0821.2200.14hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3421.4700.13hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5522.1000.15hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2022.3400.14hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4522.5900.14hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1523.2800.13hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5500.0900.14hr
from Bauria Jn to Abada
58002PURI SRC PASS00.5501.0500.10hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.4603.5300.07hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0304.1000.07hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2004.2700.07hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3104.3800.07hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.4604.5300.07hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0105.0800.07hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.1605.2300.07hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3005.3700.07hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4205.4900.07hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0306.1000.07hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2006.2700.07hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4106.4800.07hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.5707.0400.07hr
38102ULB SRC LOCAL07.0207.0900.07hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1207.1900.07hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2407.3100.07hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.4307.5000.07hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.5608.0300.07hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2308.3000.07hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3008.3700.07hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4108.4800.07hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.4608.5300.07hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.5609.0300.07hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2409.3100.07hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4509.5200.07hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0010.0700.07hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.0510.1300.08hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.2210.2900.07hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3210.3900.07hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.5611.0300.07hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.1811.2500.07hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3311.4100.08hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.4811.5500.07hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3012.3700.07hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4212.4900.07hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0313.1200.09hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2113.2800.07hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.3913.4600.07hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1114.1800.07hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2314.3000.07hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.5214.5900.07hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0015.0700.07hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1015.1700.07hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2015.2700.07hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3115.3800.07hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.5015.5700.07hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1516.2200.07hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3016.3700.07hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4416.5100.07hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.0400.07hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0417.1100.07hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.3917.4600.07hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0518.1200.07hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1318.2000.07hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.4818.5400.06hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0119.0800.07hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.1219.1900.07hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2019.2700.07hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2519.3200.07hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3219.4200.10hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1020.1700.07hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2120.3000.09hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4020.4800.08hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.1721.2400.07hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3121.3800.07hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2022.2700.07hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1223.1900.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Abada?
    There are 129 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Abada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Abada is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Abada is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Abada is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38446) departs at 18.48 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.06 hrs.