Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Bagnan
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2601.2200.56hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL02.5603.3900.43hr
38701HWH KGP FAST03.2203.5500.33hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4504.3300.48hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4505.3200.47hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1506.0100.46hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4306.3100.48hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5506.4400.49hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0506.5300.48hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1007.0100.51hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2807.1700.49hr
68001SRC JGM MEMU06.4507.2200.37hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5207.3900.47hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0307.5100.48hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3508.2200.47hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4508.3600.51hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5508.4700.52hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0508.5600.51hr
15722PAHARIA EXPRESS08.0908.4500.36hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2009.0800.48hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3409.2200.48hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1009.5700.47hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2010.0800.48hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.2000.48hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4510.3500.50hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL09.5210.2700.35hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0710.5700.50hr
68003HWH GTS MEMU10.1710.5000.33hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2211.1300.51hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3111.2300.52hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4511.3200.47hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5011.4100.51hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0011.4900.49hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1112.0400.53hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3512.2300.48hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.3500.47hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1513.0600.51hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3513.2100.46hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU12.4513.2800.43hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5013.3700.47hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1714.0400.47hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3014.1800.48hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5514.4300.48hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1515.0200.47hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3615.2900.53hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0015.4600.46hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2716.1600.49hr
58003HWH BHC PASS15.4216.2500.43hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0516.5500.50hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3517.2100.46hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5017.3800.48hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1218.0100.49hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2318.1000.47hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3018.2500.55hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.3518.2800.53hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.4218.2600.44hr
18007SHM-BPO SIMLIPAL EXP17.4818.2200.34hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5518.4300.48hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS18.0218.3500.33hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1018.5800.48hr
38439SRC PKU FAST18.1518.5000.35hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2019.0800.48hr
38825HWH MDN FAST18.3519.1100.36hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4519.3400.49hr
38827HWH MDN FAST18.5119.2800.37hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0619.5200.46hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1520.0300.48hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2520.1100.46hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3020.2100.51hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4520.3300.48hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5120.3600.45hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0820.5600.48hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2021.0800.48hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3021.1900.49hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.3100.48hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0821.5600.48hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3422.2100.47hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5522.4500.50hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2023.0800.48hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.3300.48hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1500.0700.52hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5500.4400.49hr
from Howrah Jn to Bagnan
38821HWH MDN FAST16.0016.5100.51hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP21.3022.2400.54hr
58013HWH BKSC PASS23.0500.0300.58hr
58011HWH CKP PAS23.0500.0300.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Bagnan?
    There are 86 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn FAST (38701) departs at 03.22 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.33 hrs.