Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Balasore (BLS) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Balasore
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2605.5305.27hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.2415.3803.14hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.2415.3803.14hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.1017.1003.00hr
58003HWH BHC PASS15.4220.4605.04hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.5018.4802.58hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.5018.4802.58hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.1819.1903.01hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.2821.4703.19hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.0022.0003.00hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.0022.0003.00hr
08404SRC PURI SPL19.1022.0002.50hr
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP20.2523.4203.17hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP21.0800.2203.14hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.2003.1803.58hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.2003.1803.58hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.5003.3803.48hr
from Howrah Jn to Balasore
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.0504.2503.20hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0504.2503.20hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.0504.2503.20hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.0504.2503.20hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0504.2503.20hr
12821DHAULI EXP06.0009.3003.30hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.2510.3503.10hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.5013.5803.08hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.4515.4504.00hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.4016.1403.34hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD13.2516.4203.17hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS14.2517.3703.12hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.5017.5903.09hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.1019.1903.09hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.1019.1903.09hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.1019.1903.09hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.0020.2203.22hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.3523.5403.19hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH20.5500.2603.31hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS20.5500.2203.27hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES20.5500.2203.27hr
22803HWH SBP SUP EXP20.5500.2203.27hr
12837HWH PURI EXP22.3501.4803.13hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.1503.1504.00hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.3002.4003.10hr
12867HWH PDY EXP23.3002.4003.10hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.3002.4003.10hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.4502.5503.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Balasore?
    There are 46 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Balasore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Balasore is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Balasore is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balasore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Balasore is Santragachi Jn Puri SPECIAL (08404) departs at 19.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 227km in 02.50 hrs.