Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Chakradharpur
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL06.4011.2004.40hr
12768SRC NED EXP14.5019.0704.17hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.1321.1005.57hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL18.3022.5004.20hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS20.3401.0304.29hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP20.3401.0304.29hr
08061SHM JP SPL20.3601.0304.27hr
02192SRC JBP SF SPL20.4001.0304.23hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL21.0501.5004.45hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP21.2504.3007.05hr
from Howrah Jn to Chakradharpur
12871ISPAT EXPRESS06.5511.4504.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP13.5018.2604.36hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES14.3519.0704.32hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS14.3519.0704.32hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP14.3519.0704.32hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL20.1500.4504.30hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP21.1504.3007.15hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP21.3002.5305.23hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP21.5002.2704.37hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP22.5003.2304.33hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK22.5003.2504.35hr
58011HWH CKP PAS23.0509.2010.15hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS23.5504.4904.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Chakradharpur?
    There are 24 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Chakradharpur is SRC CSMT SF SPL (01124) departs at 06.40 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Chakradharpur is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Chakradharpur is Santragachi Jn H Sahib Nanded EXPRESS (12768) departs at 14.50 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 305km in 04.17 hrs.