Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Kulgachia
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2601.1500.49hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL02.5603.3300.37hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4504.2700.42hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4505.2600.41hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1505.5500.40hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4306.2500.42hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5506.3800.43hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0506.4700.42hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1006.5500.45hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2807.1100.43hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5207.3300.41hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0307.4500.42hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3508.1700.42hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4508.3100.46hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5508.4200.47hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0508.5000.45hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2009.0100.41hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3409.1600.42hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1009.5100.41hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2010.0200.42hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.1400.42hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4510.2900.44hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0710.5200.45hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2211.0700.45hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3111.1600.45hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4511.2500.40hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5011.3600.46hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0011.4400.44hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1111.5800.47hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3512.1700.42hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.3000.42hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1513.0100.46hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3513.1500.40hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5013.3100.41hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1713.5800.41hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3014.1200.42hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5514.3700.42hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1514.5700.42hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3615.2300.47hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0015.4000.40hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2716.1100.44hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0516.4800.43hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3517.1500.40hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5017.3200.42hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1217.5500.43hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2318.0400.41hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3018.1200.42hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.3518.2100.46hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5518.3700.42hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1018.5200.42hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2019.0200.42hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4519.2700.42hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0619.4600.40hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1519.5700.42hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2520.0400.39hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3020.1500.45hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4520.2700.42hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5120.3000.39hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0820.5000.42hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2021.0200.42hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3021.1300.43hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.2500.42hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0821.5000.42hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3422.1500.41hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5522.3900.44hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2023.0200.42hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.2700.42hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1500.0100.46hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5500.3800.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Kulgachia?
    There are 69 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 02.56 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 33km in 00.37 hrs.