Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Nalpur (NALR) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Nalpur
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2600.4200.16hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4504.0200.17hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4505.0200.17hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1505.3100.16hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.3505.5300.18hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4306.0000.17hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5506.1200.17hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0506.2200.17hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1006.2800.18hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2806.4600.18hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5207.0900.17hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0307.2000.17hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.2207.3800.16hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3507.5200.17hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4508.0300.18hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5508.1300.18hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0508.2500.20hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2008.3600.16hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3408.5100.17hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4909.0700.18hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1009.2700.17hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2009.3700.17hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3209.4900.17hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4510.0400.19hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0710.2600.19hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2210.4100.19hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3110.4900.18hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4511.0100.16hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5011.0800.18hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0011.1900.19hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1111.3200.21hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3511.5200.17hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.0600.18hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1512.3500.20hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3512.5100.16hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5013.0700.17hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1713.3400.17hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3013.4700.17hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5514.1200.17hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1514.3200.17hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3614.5500.19hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0015.1600.16hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2715.4600.19hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0516.2200.17hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3516.5100.16hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.4016.5800.18hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5017.0700.17hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1217.3000.18hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2317.4200.19hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3017.4700.17hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.3517.5300.18hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5518.1200.17hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1018.2700.17hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2018.3600.16hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4519.0200.17hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0619.2400.18hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1519.3200.17hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2519.4000.15hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3019.4900.19hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4520.0200.17hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5120.0600.15hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0820.2500.17hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2020.3700.17hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3020.4700.17hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.0000.17hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0821.2500.17hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3421.5100.17hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5522.1300.18hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2022.3700.17hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.0200.17hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1523.3300.18hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5500.1200.17hr
from Bauria Jn to Nalpur
58002PURI SRC PASS00.5501.0000.05hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.4603.4900.03hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0304.0600.03hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2004.2300.03hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3104.3400.03hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.4604.4900.03hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0105.0400.03hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.1605.1900.03hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3005.3300.03hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4205.4500.03hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0306.0600.03hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2006.2300.03hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4106.4400.03hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.5707.0000.03hr
38102ULB SRC LOCAL07.0207.0500.03hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1207.1500.03hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2407.2700.03hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.4307.4600.03hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.5607.5900.03hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.0108.0500.04hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2308.2600.03hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3008.3300.03hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4108.4400.03hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.4608.4900.03hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.5608.5900.03hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2409.2700.03hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4509.4800.03hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0010.0300.03hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.0510.0900.04hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.2210.2500.03hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3210.3500.03hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.5610.5900.03hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.1811.2100.03hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3311.3700.04hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.4811.5100.03hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3012.3300.03hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4212.4600.04hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0313.0800.05hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2113.2500.04hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.3913.4200.03hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1114.1500.04hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2314.2600.03hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.5214.5500.03hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0015.0300.03hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1015.1300.03hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2015.2300.03hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3115.3400.03hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.5015.5400.04hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1516.1800.03hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3016.3300.03hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4416.4700.03hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.0100.04hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0417.0800.04hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.3917.4200.03hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.5117.5400.03hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0518.0800.03hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1318.1600.03hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.2218.2600.04hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.4818.5100.03hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0119.0400.03hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.1219.1500.03hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2019.2400.04hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2519.2800.03hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3219.3700.05hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1020.1300.03hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2120.2600.05hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4020.4400.04hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.1721.2000.03hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3121.3400.03hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2022.2300.03hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1223.1500.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Nalpur?
    There are 143 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Nalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Nalpur is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.46 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.03 hrs.