Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Trains

from Santragachi Jn
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.24Visakhapatnam01.5013.26hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.24Visakhapatnam01.5013.26hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.10Duvvada03.5513.45hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.50Visakhapatnam04.3512.45hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.50Visakhapatnam04.3512.45hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.18Visakhapatnam05.3513.17hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.28Visakhapatnam08.2013.52hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.00Visakhapatnam08.0013.00hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.00Visakhapatnam08.0013.00hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.20Visakhapatnam14.0514.45hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.20Visakhapatnam14.0514.45hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.50Visakhapatnam14.1514.25hr
from Howrah Jn
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.05Visakhapatnam15.3014.25hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Visakhapatnam15.3014.25hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.05Visakhapatnam15.3014.25hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.05Visakhapatnam15.3014.25hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Visakhapatnam15.3014.25hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.25Visakhapatnam21.0513.40hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.45Visakhapatnam03.4516.00hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR12.40Visakhapatnam02.1013.30hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.40Visakhapatnam02.1013.30hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP12.40Visakhapatnam02.1013.30hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.50Visakhapatnam04.0013.10hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS15.35Duvvada05.2013.45hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.10Visakhapatnam05.3513.25hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.10Visakhapatnam05.3513.25hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.10Visakhapatnam05.3513.25hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.00Duvvada07.1014.10hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.35Visakhapatnam10.4014.05hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.15Visakhapatnam14.0514.50hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.30Visakhapatnam12.3513.05hr
12867HWH PDY EXP23.30Visakhapatnam12.3513.05hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.30Visakhapatnam12.3513.05hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.45Visakhapatnam13.5014.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Visakhapatnam?
    There are 34 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Visakhapatnam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Visakhapatnam is New Tinsukia Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22502) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Visakhapatnam is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Visakhapatnam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Visakhapatnam is Santragachi Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22855) departs at 15.50 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 875km in 12.45 hrs.