Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sasaram (SSM) to Kashi (KEI) Trains

from Sasaram
12877RNC GARIB RATH00.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.3901.21hr
12942PARASNATH EXP01.16Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.0501.49hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.16Kashi05.0002.44hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP03.02Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5001.48hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP03.02Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5001.48hr
22912SHIPRA EXP03.02Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5001.48hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP03.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.0501.40hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL04.13Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.1502.02hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS04.33Varanasi Jn07.4503.12hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP04.40Kashi07.1202.32hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP05.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.5501.37hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP05.48Varanasi Jn08.4002.52hr
18311SBP BSB EXPRESS06.03Kashi08.3902.36hr
18611RNC BSB EXPRESS06.03Kashi08.3902.36hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX06.03Varanasi Jn08.5502.52hr
13009DOON EXPRESS06.40Kashi10.0303.23hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL06.43Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1001.27hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS07.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.4001.36hr
12938GARBHA EXPRESS07.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.0001.45hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP07.33Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.3001.57hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS07.52Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.4501.53hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP07.54Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.5201.58hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS08.13Varanasi Jn11.2003.07hr
63293DOS DDU PASS10.09Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.3002.21hr
53525BRKA BSB PASS13.32Kashi17.2203.50hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP15.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.0501.45hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP15.44Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.3001.46hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS16.17Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.4301.26hr
54271ARA DDU PASS16.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.1002.40hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU17.33Kashi21.1003.37hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP18.08Varanasi Jn20.5502.47hr
12357DURGIANA EXP19.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn21.1001.20hr
63295GAYA DDU PASS20.24Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.2503.01hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS20.26Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.4502.19hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH20.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.0002.10hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP22.48Kashi02.1603.28hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP23.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.0002.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sasaram and Kashi?
    There are 37 trains beween Sasaram and Kashi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Kashi is Ranchi New Delhi GARIB RATH (12877) departs at 00.18 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Kashi is Hatia Anand Vihar Terminal JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS (12817) departs at 23.04 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kashi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sasaram to Kashi is KOLKATA AMRITSAR JN DURGIANA EXPRESS (12357) departs at 19.50 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 100km in 01.20 hrs.