from Secunderabad Jn to Mudkhed Jn
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5510.4005.45hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS09.2013.3504.15hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP09.2013.3504.15hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2517.0804.43hr
07713BZA NSL SPL15.4520.2004.35hr
02731HYB JP SPL17.0022.4305.43hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1022.4804.38hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3001.0004.30hr
12720HYB JP SUP EXP20.5500.4803.53hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1002.3005.20hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2002.4005.20hr
19714SC JP EXP21.2002.4005.20hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0002.5804.58hr
57563HYB PBN PAS23.1005.5806.48hr
from Kacheguda to Mudkhed Jn
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP04.0008.0004.00hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5011.5507.05hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1012.3805.28hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1012.3805.28hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4004.4505.05hr
07407TPTY ADB SPL23.5005.3005.40hr
07408TPTY AK SPL23.5005.3005.40hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5004.4504.55hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5005.0805.18hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.