Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sevvapet Road (SVR) to Nemilicherry H (NEC) Trains

from Sevvapet Road to Nemilicherry H
43202TRL MAS LOCAL03.5704.0700.10hr
43402AJJ MAS LOCAL04.2704.3700.10hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL04.4204.5200.10hr
43404AJJ MAS LOCAL05.2205.3200.10hr
43852TRL PON LOCAL05.2705.3700.10hr
43204TRL MAS LOCAL05.3705.4700.10hr
43406AJJ MAS LOCAL05.4705.5700.10hr
43206TRL MAS LOCAL06.0206.1200.10hr
43902KBT MAS LOCAL06.2506.3600.11hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL06.4206.5200.10hr
43208TRL MAS LOCAL06.5207.0200.10hr
43210TRL MAS LOCAL07.2207.3200.10hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL07.3207.4200.10hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL07.3707.5200.15hr
43212TRL MAS LOCAL07.5208.0200.10hr
66022AJJ MAS MEMU08.0208.1200.10hr
43214TRL MAS LOCAL08.1708.2700.10hr
43218TRL MAS LOCAL08.3708.4700.10hr
43412AJJ MAS LOCAL08.5209.0200.10hr
43220TRL MAS LOCAL09.1709.2700.10hr
43414AJJ MAS LOCAL09.3709.4700.10hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL09.5810.0700.09hr
43224TRL MAS LOCAL10.1210.2400.12hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL10.4210.5200.10hr
43226TRL MAS LOCAL10.5711.0700.10hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL11.1211.2200.10hr
43228TRL MAS LOCAL11.3211.4200.10hr
66008AJJ MAS LOCAL11.4211.5200.10hr
43842AJJ AVD LOCAL12.0212.1200.10hr
43230TRL MAS LOCAL12.0712.1700.10hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL12.2212.3200.10hr
TM2TRL MAS LOCAL SPL12.2712.3700.10hr
43418AJJ MAS LOCAL12.4212.5200.10hr
43232TRL MAS LOCAL13.1213.2200.10hr
AB2AJJ MSB LOCAL SPL13.4213.5700.15hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL13.4713.5700.10hr
43904KBT MAS LOCAL13.5714.0700.10hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL14.1214.2200.10hr
43420AJJ MAS LOCAL14.3214.4200.10hr
43234TRL MAS LOCAL14.4714.5700.10hr
43236TRL MAS LOCAL15.1715.2700.10hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL15.3715.4700.10hr
43238TRL MAS LOCAL15.4715.5700.10hr
43240TRL MAS LOCAL16.0716.1700.10hr
43422AJJ MAS LOCAL16.2216.3200.10hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL16.4716.5700.10hr
43242TRL MAS LOCAL16.5217.0200.10hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL16.5717.1200.15hr
43244TRL MAS LOCAL17.0717.1700.10hr
43246TRL MAS LOCAL17.2717.3700.10hr
43424AJJ MAS LOCAL17.3717.4700.10hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL17.5718.0700.10hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL18.0218.1200.10hr
43248TRL MAS LOCAL18.1718.2700.10hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL18.2718.3700.10hr
66012TRL MAS LOCAL18.3718.4700.10hr
43426AJJ MAS LOCAL18.5219.0200.10hr
43250TRL MAS LOCAL19.0219.1200.10hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL19.0719.1700.10hr
66040AJJ MAS MEMU19.2119.3000.09hr
43428AJJ MAS LOCAL19.3719.4700.10hr
43252TRL MAS LOCAL19.4219.5200.10hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL19.5220.0200.10hr
43254TRL MAS LOCAL20.0720.1700.10hr
43430AJJ MAS LOCAL20.1220.2200.10hr
43256TRL MAS LOCAL20.3720.4700.10hr
66010AJJ MAS LOCAL20.4220.5200.10hr
43258TRL MAS LOCAL20.5721.0700.10hr
43434AJJ MAS LOCAL21.0721.1700.10hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL21.2221.3200.10hr
43832TRL AVD LOCAL21.3221.4200.10hr
43260TRL MAS LOCAL22.0222.1200.10hr
43436AJJ MAS LOCAL22.0722.1700.10hr
66054TRL AVD LOCAL22.1722.2700.10hr
43438AJJ MAS LOCAL22.2722.3700.10hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL22.4722.5700.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sevvapet Road and Nemilicherry H?
    There are 76 trains beween Sevvapet Road and Nemilicherry H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sevvapet Road?
    The first train from Sevvapet Road to Nemilicherry H is Tiruvallur Chennai Central LOCAL (43202) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sevvapet Road?
    The first train from Sevvapet Road to Nemilicherry H is Tiruttani Chennai Central LOCAL (43520) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nemilicherry H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sevvapet Road to Nemilicherry H is Tiruttani Velachery LOCAL (43942) departs at 09.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.09 hrs.