Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sevvapet Road (SVR) to Pattabiram (PAB) Trains

from Sevvapet Road to Pattabiram
43202TRL MAS LOCAL03.5704.1100.14hr
43402AJJ MAS LOCAL04.2704.4100.14hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL04.4204.5600.14hr
43404AJJ MAS LOCAL05.2205.3600.14hr
43852TRL PON LOCAL05.2705.4100.14hr
43204TRL MAS LOCAL05.3705.5100.14hr
43406AJJ MAS LOCAL05.4706.0100.14hr
43206TRL MAS LOCAL06.0206.1600.14hr
43902KBT MAS LOCAL06.2506.3900.14hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL06.4206.5600.14hr
43208TRL MAS LOCAL06.5207.0600.14hr
43210TRL MAS LOCAL07.2207.3600.14hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL07.3207.4600.14hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL07.3707.5600.19hr
43212TRL MAS LOCAL07.5208.0600.14hr
66022AJJ MAS MEMU08.0208.1600.14hr
43214TRL MAS LOCAL08.1708.3100.14hr
43218TRL MAS LOCAL08.3708.5100.14hr
43412AJJ MAS LOCAL08.5209.0600.14hr
43220TRL MAS LOCAL09.1709.3100.14hr
43414AJJ MAS LOCAL09.3709.5100.14hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL09.5810.1100.13hr
43224TRL MAS LOCAL10.1210.2800.16hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL10.4210.5600.14hr
43226TRL MAS LOCAL10.5711.1100.14hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL11.1211.2600.14hr
43228TRL MAS LOCAL11.3211.4600.14hr
66008AJJ MAS LOCAL11.4211.5600.14hr
43842AJJ AVD LOCAL12.0212.1600.14hr
43230TRL MAS LOCAL12.0712.2100.14hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL12.2212.3600.14hr
TM2TRL MAS LOCAL SPL12.2712.4100.14hr
43418AJJ MAS LOCAL12.4212.5600.14hr
43232TRL MAS LOCAL13.1213.2600.14hr
AB2AJJ MSB LOCAL SPL13.4214.0100.19hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL13.4714.0100.14hr
43904KBT MAS LOCAL13.5714.1100.14hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL14.1214.2600.14hr
43420AJJ MAS LOCAL14.3214.4600.14hr
43234TRL MAS LOCAL14.4715.0100.14hr
43236TRL MAS LOCAL15.1715.3100.14hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL15.3715.5100.14hr
43238TRL MAS LOCAL15.4716.0100.14hr
43240TRL MAS LOCAL16.0716.2100.14hr
43422AJJ MAS LOCAL16.2216.3600.14hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL16.4717.0100.14hr
43242TRL MAS LOCAL16.5217.0600.14hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL16.5717.1600.19hr
43244TRL MAS LOCAL17.0717.2100.14hr
43246TRL MAS LOCAL17.2717.4100.14hr
43424AJJ MAS LOCAL17.3717.5100.14hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL17.5718.1100.14hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL18.0218.1600.14hr
43248TRL MAS LOCAL18.1718.3100.14hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL18.2718.4100.14hr
66012TRL MAS LOCAL18.3718.5100.14hr
43426AJJ MAS LOCAL18.5219.0600.14hr
43250TRL MAS LOCAL19.0219.1600.14hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL19.0719.2100.14hr
66040AJJ MAS MEMU19.2119.3400.13hr
43428AJJ MAS LOCAL19.3719.5100.14hr
43252TRL MAS LOCAL19.4219.5600.14hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL19.5220.0600.14hr
43254TRL MAS LOCAL20.0720.2100.14hr
43430AJJ MAS LOCAL20.1220.2600.14hr
43256TRL MAS LOCAL20.3720.5100.14hr
66010AJJ MAS LOCAL20.4220.5600.14hr
43258TRL MAS LOCAL20.5721.1100.14hr
43434AJJ MAS LOCAL21.0721.2100.14hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL21.2221.3600.14hr
43832TRL AVD LOCAL21.3221.4600.14hr
43260TRL MAS LOCAL22.0222.1600.14hr
43436AJJ MAS LOCAL22.0722.2100.14hr
66054TRL AVD LOCAL22.1722.3100.14hr
43438AJJ MAS LOCAL22.2722.4100.14hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL22.4723.0100.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sevvapet Road and Pattabiram?
    There are 76 trains beween Sevvapet Road and Pattabiram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sevvapet Road?
    The first train from Sevvapet Road to Pattabiram is Tiruvallur Chennai Central LOCAL (43202) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sevvapet Road?
    The first train from Sevvapet Road to Pattabiram is Tiruttani Chennai Central LOCAL (43520) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pattabiram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sevvapet Road to Pattabiram is Tiruttani Velachery LOCAL (43942) departs at 09.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.13 hrs.