Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shrirampur (SRP) to Chuchura (CNS) Trains

from Shrirampur to Chuchura
37291HWH BDC LOCAL00.1300.3000.17hr
37811HWH BWN LOCAL04.4305.0000.17hr
37211HWH BDC LOCAL05.1505.3200.17hr
37813HWH BWN LOCAL05.2805.4500.17hr
37213HWH BDC LOCAL05.4406.0100.17hr
37815HWH BWN LOCAL05.4906.1100.22hr
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL06.0606.2300.17hr
37817HWH BWN LOCAL06.4807.0500.17hr
37215HWH BDC LOCAL06.5407.1300.19hr
37819HWH BWN LOCAL07.2607.4300.17hr
37217HWH BDC LOCAL07.3307.5400.21hr
53041HWH JYG PGR07.3808.0800.30hr
37219HWH BDC LOCAL08.0408.2100.17hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.2808.4500.17hr
37821HWH BWN LOCAL08.3308.5200.19hr
37221HWH BDC LOCAL08.4809.0500.17hr
37651HWH MYM FAST09.0309.2300.20hr
37223HWH BDC LOCAL09.1309.3300.20hr
37823HWH BWN LOCAL09.2809.4500.17hr
37225HWH BDC LOCAL09.3909.5600.17hr
37227HWH BDC LOCAL09.5610.1300.17hr
37229HWH BDC LOCAL10.1810.3500.17hr
37825HWH BWN LOCAL10.3310.5500.22hr
37231HWH BDC LOCAL10.4311.0500.22hr
37233HWH BDC LOCAL11.0011.1700.17hr
37235HWH BDC LOCAL11.1411.3100.17hr
37237HWH BDC LOCAL11.2511.4200.17hr
53043HWH RGD PASS11.3912.0000.21hr
37239HWH BDC LOCAL11.4312.0700.24hr
37827HWH BWN LOCAL11.5612.1500.19hr
37653HWH MYM LOCAL12.0112.2100.20hr
37611HWH PDA LOCAL12.1012.3000.20hr
37241HWH BDC LOCAL12.2812.4500.17hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.3812.5700.19hr
37243HWH BDC LOCAL12.4913.0800.19hr
37829HWH BWN LOCAL12.5813.1700.19hr
37655HWH MYM LOCAL13.1313.3000.17hr
37245HWH BDC LOCAL13.2313.4200.19hr
37247HWH BDC LOCAL13.4314.0000.17hr
37249HWH BDC LOCAL13.5314.1000.17hr
37251HWH BDC LOCAL14.0114.2000.19hr
37657HWH MYM LOCAL14.1114.2800.17hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP14.1714.5000.33hr
37831HWH BWN LOCAL14.4415.0200.18hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST14.5115.0500.14hr
37253HWH BDC LOCAL15.1015.2700.17hr
37833HWH BWN LOCAL15.1415.3700.23hr
37835HWH BWN FAST15.1515.3800.23hr
37255HWH BDC LOCAL15.2815.4700.19hr
37837HWH BWN FAST15.5316.1000.17hr
37257HWH BDC LOCAL16.0316.2200.19hr
53001HWH AZ PASS16.3017.0000.30hr
37259HWH BDC LOCAL16.4417.0800.24hr
37839HWH BWN FAST17.0817.2800.20hr
37261HWH BDC LOCAL17.2417.4100.17hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.3317.5200.19hr
37511BLY BDC LOCAL18.0618.2300.17hr
37263HWH BDC LOCAL18.1618.3300.17hr
37923HWH KWAE FAST18.2218.4100.19hr
37845HWH BWN FAST18.2918.4600.17hr
37265HWH BDC LOCAL18.4319.0000.17hr
37267HWH BDC LOCAL18.4819.1000.22hr
37847HWH BWN FAST18.5819.1500.17hr
37269HWH BDC LOCAL19.1319.3000.17hr
37849HWH BWN FAST19.2219.3600.14hr
37201HWH BDC LADIES SPL19.2319.4100.18hr
37851HWH BWN LOCAL19.3819.5500.17hr
37271HWH BDC LOCAL19.5820.1500.17hr
37273HWH BDC LOCAL20.0820.2500.17hr
37275HWH BDC LOCAL20.3820.5500.17hr
37853HWH BWN FAST20.4321.0600.23hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL21.0121.1800.17hr
37855HWH BWN LOCAL21.1521.3300.18hr
37277HWH BDC LOCAL21.3321.5000.17hr
37279HWH BDC LOCAL21.3822.0000.22hr
37281HWH BDC LOCAL21.5822.1500.17hr
37283HWH BDC LOCAL22.1922.3600.17hr
37857HWH BWN LOCAL22.3822.5500.17hr
37285HWH BDC LOCAL22.4823.0500.17hr
37287HWH BDC LOCAL22.5823.1600.18hr
53049HWH MKA PAS23.3700.0100.24hr
37289HWH BDC LOCAL23.4300.1000.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shrirampur and Chuchura?
    There are 82 trains beween Shrirampur and Chuchura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shrirampur?
    The first train from Shrirampur to Chuchura is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37291) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shrirampur?
    The first train from Shrirampur to Chuchura is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37289) departs at 23.43 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chuchura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shrirampur to Chuchura is Howrah Jn Katwa Jn FAST (37919) departs at 14.51 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 16km in 00.14 hrs.