Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shrirampur (SRP) to Mankundu (MUU) Trains

from Shrirampur to Mankundu
37291HWH BDC LOCAL00.1300.2400.11hr
37811HWH BWN LOCAL04.4304.5400.11hr
37211HWH BDC LOCAL05.1505.2600.11hr
37813HWH BWN LOCAL05.2805.3900.11hr
37213HWH BDC LOCAL05.4405.5500.11hr
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL06.0606.1700.11hr
37817HWH BWN LOCAL06.4806.5900.11hr
37215HWH BDC LOCAL06.5407.0700.13hr
37819HWH BWN LOCAL07.2607.3700.11hr
37217HWH BDC LOCAL07.3307.4400.11hr
37219HWH BDC LOCAL08.0808.1900.11hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.2808.3900.11hr
37821HWH BWN LOCAL08.3308.4400.11hr
37221HWH BDC LOCAL08.4808.5900.11hr
37223HWH BDC LOCAL09.1309.2400.11hr
37823HWH BWN LOCAL09.2809.3900.11hr
37225HWH BDC LOCAL09.3909.5000.11hr
37227HWH BDC LOCAL09.5610.0700.11hr
37229HWH BDC LOCAL10.1810.2900.11hr
37825HWH BWN LOCAL10.3310.4400.11hr
37231HWH BDC LOCAL10.4310.5400.11hr
37233HWH BDC LOCAL11.0011.1100.11hr
37235HWH BDC LOCAL11.1411.2500.11hr
37237HWH BDC LOCAL11.2511.3600.11hr
37239HWH BDC LOCAL11.4311.5500.12hr
37827HWH BWN LOCAL11.5612.0700.11hr
37653HWH MYM LOCAL12.0112.1200.11hr
37611HWH PDA LOCAL12.1012.2100.11hr
37241HWH BDC LOCAL12.2812.3900.11hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.3812.4900.11hr
37243HWH BDC LOCAL12.4913.0000.11hr
37829HWH BWN LOCAL12.5813.0900.11hr
37655HWH MYM LOCAL13.1313.2400.11hr
37245HWH BDC LOCAL13.2313.3400.11hr
37247HWH BDC LOCAL13.4313.5400.11hr
37249HWH BDC LOCAL13.5414.0500.11hr
37251HWH BDC LOCAL14.0114.1200.11hr
37657HWH MYM LOCAL14.1114.2200.11hr
37831HWH BWN LOCAL14.4414.5600.12hr
37253HWH BDC LOCAL15.1015.2100.11hr
37833HWH BWN LOCAL15.1415.2500.11hr
37255HWH BDC LOCAL15.2815.4100.13hr
37837HWH BWN FAST15.5116.0200.11hr
37257HWH BDC LOCAL16.0316.1400.11hr
37259HWH BDC LOCAL16.4516.5600.11hr
37839HWH BWN FAST17.0817.1900.11hr
37261HWH BDC LOCAL17.2417.3500.11hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.3317.4400.11hr
37511BLY BDC LOCAL18.0418.1500.11hr
37263HWH BDC LOCAL18.1518.2600.11hr
37845HWH BWN FAST18.2918.4000.11hr
37265HWH BDC LOCAL18.4318.5400.11hr
37267HWH BDC LOCAL18.4818.5900.11hr
37847HWH BWN FAST18.5819.0900.11hr
37269HWH BDC LOCAL19.1319.2400.11hr
37201HWH BDC LADIES SPL19.2319.3400.11hr
37851HWH BWN LOCAL19.3819.4900.11hr
37271HWH BDC LOCAL19.5820.0900.11hr
37273HWH BDC LOCAL20.0820.1900.11hr
37275HWH BDC LOCAL20.3820.4900.11hr
37853HWH BWN FAST20.4320.5700.14hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL21.0121.1200.11hr
37855HWH BWN LOCAL21.1521.2600.11hr
37277HWH BDC LOCAL21.3321.4400.11hr
37279HWH BDC LOCAL21.3821.4900.11hr
37281HWH BDC LOCAL21.5822.0900.11hr
37283HWH BDC LOCAL22.1922.3000.11hr
37857HWH BWN LOCAL22.3822.4900.11hr
37285HWH BDC LOCAL22.4822.5900.11hr
37287HWH BDC LOCAL22.5823.1000.12hr
37289HWH BDC LOCAL23.4323.5500.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shrirampur and Mankundu?
    There are 71 trains beween Shrirampur and Mankundu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shrirampur?
    The first train from Shrirampur to Mankundu is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37291) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shrirampur?
    The first train from Shrirampur to Mankundu is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37289) departs at 23.43 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mankundu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shrirampur to Mankundu is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37291) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.