Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Balharshah
57136KZJ AJNI PASS00.5503.4002.45hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS02.1104.1001.59hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP02.1104.1001.59hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS02.1104.1001.59hr
07005HYB RXL SPL02.2804.3002.02hr
07007SC DBG SPL02.2804.4502.17hr
07009SC BJU SPL02.2804.3002.02hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP02.3004.3002.00hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP03.3305.0001.27hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP04.0005.2001.20hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP04.0005.2001.20hr
17037SC HSR EXP04.1005.4001.30hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP04.2506.0501.40hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS04.2506.0001.35hr
12967JAIPUR EXP06.2507.5001.25hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP06.2507.5001.25hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS06.2507.5001.25hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP06.3508.1501.40hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP06.3508.1001.35hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP06.3508.1001.35hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP07.2508.4501.20hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS08.1210.3002.18hr
12193YPR JBP EXP08.4510.4001.55hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP09.0011.3002.30hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS09.2511.3002.05hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP09.2511.3002.05hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS09.2511.3502.10hr
12723TELANGANA EXP11.0012.2501.25hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4013.0501.25hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4013.0501.25hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX11.4013.0501.25hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS11.4013.1001.30hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP12.0713.2501.18hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP12.0713.3001.23hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS14.2916.0501.36hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP15.2017.3002.10hr
15024YPR GKP EXP15.2017.1501.55hr
22683YPR LKO EXP15.2017.2502.05hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS19.5021.2501.35hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP20.0821.4001.32hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP20.3222.1001.38hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS20.5022.4001.50hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP20.5022.4001.50hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI21.4023.0501.25hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS22.1023.3001.20hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP22.3000.1001.40hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP22.3001.0002.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Balharshah?
    There are 48 trains beween Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Balharshah is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Balharshah is Secunderabad Jn Balharshah BHAGYANAGAR EXPRESS (17233) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Balharshah is Secunderabad Jn Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (12590) departs at 12.07 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 70km in 01.18 hrs.