Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sitafal Mandi (STPD) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from Sitafal Mandi to Kacheguda
77630SC UR LOCAL04.1504.2500.10hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.3504.4500.10hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.1705.2600.09hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.0506.1500.10hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.3006.4000.10hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.4506.5400.09hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.4706.5600.09hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.2207.3100.09hr
57486MZL KCG PASS08.0008.4000.40hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.0208.1200.10hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.2908.3700.08hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.3708.4600.09hr
57689NZB KCG PASS08.4009.2500.45hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU09.0009.2000.20hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.2209.3100.09hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.5510.0500.10hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.1610.2500.09hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.1710.2600.09hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.3010.5000.20hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.4710.5700.10hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL10.5711.0700.10hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.2511.3400.09hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.3711.4600.09hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.2512.3600.11hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.5213.0100.09hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.2313.3400.11hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.3213.4200.10hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.4414.1000.26hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.0214.1300.11hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.1214.2200.10hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.2715.3600.09hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.4115.5000.09hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.3716.4600.09hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.5217.0100.09hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.2017.2900.09hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.3817.4900.11hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.0018.0900.09hr
57687NZB KCG PASS18.0018.3000.30hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.2718.3600.09hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.0219.1500.13hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.1019.2500.15hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.3019.4800.18hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.3219.4200.10hr
17640AK KCG EXP19.5920.1500.16hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP19.5920.1500.16hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.1020.2000.10hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.3020.4000.10hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU21.0021.1500.15hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.1221.2100.09hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.4221.5100.09hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.5222.4500.53hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.0222.1200.10hr
57602NZM KCG PASS22.1523.0000.45hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.3722.4600.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sitafal Mandi and Kacheguda?
    There are 54 trains beween Sitafal Mandi and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sitafal Mandi?
    The first train from Sitafal Mandi to Kacheguda is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.15 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sitafal Mandi?
    The first train from Sitafal Mandi to Kacheguda is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47194) departs at 22.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sitafal Mandi to Kacheguda is Bolarum Falaknuma LOCAL (77604) departs at 08.29 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.08 hrs.