Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Subhas Gram (SBGR) to New Garia (NGRI) Trains

from Subhas Gram to New Garia
34611BRP SDAH LOCAL06.1906.3000.11hr
34719LKPR SDAH LOCAL06.4406.5400.10hr
34819DH SDAH LOCAL06.5607.0700.11hr
34613BRP SDAH LOCAL07.0407.1600.12hr
34721LKPR SDAH LOCAL07.2507.3600.11hr
34615BRP SDAH LOCAL07.4107.5200.11hr
34821DH SDAH LOCAL07.4807.5900.11hr
34617BRP SDAH LOCAL08.0408.1500.11hr
34723LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.1008.2100.11hr
34619BRP SDAH LOCAL08.2808.3900.11hr
34823DH SDAH LOCAL08.4208.5400.12hr
34725LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.5609.0800.12hr
34621BRP SDAH LOCAL09.0409.1700.13hr
34825DH SDAH LOCAL09.2409.3500.11hr
34623BRP SDAH LOCAL09.3009.4100.11hr
34727LKPR SDAH LOCAL09.3509.4900.14hr
34601BRP SDAH LADIES SPL09.4810.0000.12hr
34625BRP SDAH LOCAL09.5610.0800.12hr
34827DH SDAH LOCAL10.1110.2600.15hr
34729LKPR SDAH LOCAL10.2410.3500.11hr
34627BRP SDAH LOCAL10.4610.5900.13hr
34831DH SDAH LOCAL11.0411.1500.11hr
34629BRP SDAH LOCAL11.1411.2500.11hr
34731LKPR SDAH LOCAL11.3111.4300.12hr
34833DH SDAH LOCAL12.0012.1100.11hr
34631BRP SDAH LOCAL12.1612.2700.11hr
34733LKPR SDAH LOCAL12.3712.4700.10hr
34835DH SDAH LOCAL12.5913.1000.11hr
34633BRP SDAH LOCAL13.2413.3500.11hr
34837DH SDAH LOCAL13.4713.5800.11hr
34735LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.0914.2000.11hr
34635BRP SDAH LOCAL14.4614.5700.11hr
34737LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.5715.0800.11hr
34839DH SDAH LOCAL15.1215.2800.16hr
30711LKPR MJT LOCAL15.3315.4400.11hr
34841DH SDAH LOCAL15.5016.0200.12hr
34739LKPR SDAH LOCAL16.0616.1700.11hr
34637BRP SDAH LOCAL16.1616.2700.11hr
34843DH SDAH LOCAL16.3716.4800.11hr
34639BRP SDAH LOCAL17.1617.2700.11hr
34741LKPR SDAH LOCAL17.2417.3500.11hr
34641BRP SDAH LOCAL18.0418.1500.11hr
34743LKPR SDAH LOCAL18.1318.2400.11hr
34847DH SDAH LOCAL18.2718.3800.11hr
34793NMKA SDAH LOCAL18.3718.4800.11hr
34643BRP SDAH LOCAL18.4818.5900.11hr
34745LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.0519.1600.11hr
34747LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.3719.4800.11hr
34645BRP SDAH LOCAL19.4920.0000.11hr
34849DH SDAH LOCAL20.0520.1600.11hr
34749LKPR SDAH LOCAL20.3320.4400.11hr
34647BRP SDAH LOCAL20.4620.5700.11hr
34851DH SDAH LOCAL21.0521.1500.10hr
34751LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.1321.2400.11hr
34899MGT SDAH LOCAL21.3121.4100.10hr
34753LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.4722.0000.13hr
34853DH SDAH LOCAL21.5622.1000.14hr
34855DH SDAH LOCAL22.3822.4900.11hr
34755LKPR SDAH LOCAL22.4923.0000.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Subhas Gram and New Garia?
    There are 59 trains beween Subhas Gram and New Garia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Subhas Gram?
    The first train from Subhas Gram to New Garia is Baruipur Jn Sealdah LOCAL (34611) departs at 06.19 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Subhas Gram?
    The first train from Subhas Gram to New Garia is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34755) departs at 22.49 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Garia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Subhas Gram to New Garia is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34719) departs at 06.44 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 9km in 00.10 hrs.