Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sultanganj (SGG) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Sultanganj to Kahalgaon
13414FARKKA EXPRESS01.4202.5401.12hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS01.4202.5401.12hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES02.2903.2800.59hr
53042JYG HWH PASS06.3108.2901.58hr
53416JMP SBG PASS08.2510.0701.42hr
13236INTERCITY EXP10.4012.0101.21hr
03236DNR SBG SPL10.4012.0101.21hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.0015.4801.48hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP15.5017.1801.28hr
53432JMP SBG PASS16.2518.0701.42hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS17.5019.0301.13hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES18.0419.1901.15hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.0120.2601.25hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.0521.3201.27hr
53044RGD HWH PASS20.4122.1301.32hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS22.5100.4201.51hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP22.5100.4201.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sultanganj and Kahalgaon?
    There are 17 trains beween Sultanganj and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sultanganj?
    The first train from Sultanganj to Kahalgaon is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 01.42 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sultanganj?
    The first train from Sultanganj to Kahalgaon is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 22.51 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sultanganj to Kahalgaon is Patna Jn Malda Town EXPRESS (13416) departs at 02.29 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.59 hrs.