Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Tikiapara to Ramrajatala
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3503.4000.05hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3504.4000.05hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0505.1000.05hr
38903HWH AMZ LOCAL05.1505.2000.05hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3205.3700.05hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4505.5000.05hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.0000.05hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1506.2100.06hr
38905HWH AMZ LOCAL06.2506.3000.05hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4006.4600.06hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5306.5800.05hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1207.1700.05hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2507.3000.05hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4507.5000.05hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.0000.05hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1008.1500.05hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2308.2800.05hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.3908.4400.05hr
38907HWH AMZ LOCAL08.5008.5500.05hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.0500.05hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.1500.05hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2209.2700.05hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3509.4000.05hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.0200.05hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.2600.05hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3510.4000.05hr
38909HWH AMZ LOCAL10.4510.5000.05hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.0600.05hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2511.3000.05hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3811.4300.05hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0512.1000.05hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2512.3000.05hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4012.4500.05hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.1200.05hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2013.2500.05hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4513.5000.05hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.1000.05hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2214.3000.08hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5014.5500.05hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.2200.05hr
38913HWH AMZ LOCAL15.3015.3500.05hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.0000.05hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2516.3000.05hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4016.4500.05hr
38915HWH AMZ LOCAL16.5016.5500.05hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.0700.05hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1217.1800.06hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2017.2500.05hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3217.3700.05hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4517.5000.05hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.0500.05hr
38917HWH AMZ LOCAL18.1718.2200.05hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3518.4000.05hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.0100.06hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.1000.05hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1519.2000.05hr
38919HWH AMZ LOCAL19.2519.3000.05hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3519.4000.05hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.0300.05hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1020.1500.05hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2020.2500.05hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3220.3700.05hr
38921HWH AMZ LOCAL20.4020.4500.05hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.0300.05hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2221.2700.05hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4521.5000.05hr
38923HWH AMZ LOCAL21.5221.5700.05hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1022.1500.05hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3522.4000.05hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0523.1000.05hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4523.5000.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Ramrajatala?
    There are 71 trains beween Tikiapara and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Ramrajatala is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Ramrajatala is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Ramrajatala is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.05 hrs.