Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ulubaria (ULB) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Ulubaria to Bhogpur
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3101.0800.37hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.0501.5200.47hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.2604.0400.38hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2004.5700.37hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.1905.5600.37hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.4806.2500.37hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.1806.5600.38hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3107.0800.37hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4007.1700.37hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.0407.4100.37hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.2608.0300.37hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.3808.1500.37hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.0908.4600.37hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.2309.0000.37hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.4309.2300.40hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.5309.3600.43hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.0909.4700.38hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.4410.2100.37hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.5510.3300.38hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.0710.4500.38hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL10.1710.5200.35hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.4411.2100.37hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0011.3700.37hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.0911.5100.42hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.1812.0000.42hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.3712.1800.41hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.4912.3000.41hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.0912.4900.40hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.2212.5900.37hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.5313.3000.37hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.0813.4500.37hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU13.1513.5300.38hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5114.2800.37hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.4200.37hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3015.0700.37hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.2600.36hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.1515.5400.39hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.3316.1100.38hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.0316.4100.38hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4017.1900.39hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.4600.38hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.2518.0200.37hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.4818.2500.37hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.5718.3500.38hr
38823HWH MDN FAST18.1518.4800.33hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3019.0700.37hr
38439SRC PKU FAST18.4019.0900.29hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.5419.3300.39hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.1819.5300.35hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2019.5900.39hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4020.1600.36hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.3700.40hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.5800.38hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.2320.5800.35hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.2100.38hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.0621.4300.37hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.1821.5700.39hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.4322.2000.37hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.0822.4700.39hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.3123.0900.38hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2023.5800.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ulubaria and Bhogpur?
    There are 61 trains beween Ulubaria and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ulubaria to Bhogpur is SRC PKU FAST (38439) departs at 18.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.29 hrs.