Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ulubaria (ULB) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Ulubaria to Sankrail
58002PURI SRC PASS00.3801.0900.31hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.3403.5600.22hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.5104.1300.22hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.0804.3000.22hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.1904.4000.21hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.3504.5500.20hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.1100.22hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.0405.2600.22hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.1805.4000.22hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.3105.5100.20hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.5106.1300.22hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.0906.2900.20hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.3006.5100.21hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.4507.0600.21hr
38102ULB SRC LOCAL06.5007.1300.23hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.0007.2200.22hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.1207.3300.21hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.3207.5300.21hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL07.4408.0600.22hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.4908.1000.21hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.1208.3300.21hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.1708.3900.22hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL08.2208.4300.21hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.3008.5100.21hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.3408.5500.21hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.4509.0500.20hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.1209.3400.22hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.3409.5400.20hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL09.4710.1000.23hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.5310.1500.22hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.1110.3100.20hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.2010.4100.21hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.4411.0600.22hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.0611.2800.22hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.2111.4400.23hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.3611.5800.22hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.1812.4000.22hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.3112.5200.21hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.5213.1500.23hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.0713.3100.24hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.2713.4800.21hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.5914.2100.22hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.1114.3200.21hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.4015.0200.22hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.4815.0900.21hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.5815.2000.22hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.0815.2900.21hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.1915.4000.21hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.3816.0000.22hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.0216.2500.23hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.1816.3900.21hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.3316.5400.21hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.4517.0700.22hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.5217.1400.22hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.2817.4900.21hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.3817.5900.21hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL17.5218.1500.23hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.5918.2300.24hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.3618.5700.21hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.4919.1100.22hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.0019.2200.22hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.0619.3000.24hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.1119.3500.24hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.1919.4600.27hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.5820.2000.22hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.0820.3300.25hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.2720.5100.24hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.0621.2700.21hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.1921.4000.21hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.0822.3000.22hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.0123.2200.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ulubaria and Sankrail?
    There are 71 trains beween Ulubaria and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Sankrail is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.38 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Sankrail is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ulubaria to Sankrail is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 04.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 16km in 00.20 hrs.