Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vidyanagar (VAR) to Sitafal Mandi (STPD) Trains

from Vidyanagar
77630SC UR LOCAL04.21Kacheguda04.2500.04hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.41Kacheguda04.4500.04hr
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.44Sitafal Mandi04.4900.05hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.53Sitafal Mandi05.0000.07hr
57660FM GR PASS05.23Sitafal Mandi05.3000.07hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.23Kacheguda05.2600.03hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.49Sitafal Mandi05.5400.05hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.09Sitafal Mandi06.1400.05hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.11Kacheguda06.1500.04hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.35Sitafal Mandi06.4100.06hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.36Kacheguda06.4000.04hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.49Sitafal Mandi06.5900.10hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.51Kacheguda06.5400.03hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.53Kacheguda06.5600.03hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.04Sitafal Mandi07.0900.05hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.28Kacheguda07.3100.03hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.49Sitafal Mandi07.5400.05hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.08Kacheguda08.1200.04hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.09Sitafal Mandi08.1400.05hr
57486MZL KCG PASS08.19Kacheguda08.4000.21hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.35Kacheguda08.3700.02hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.43Kacheguda08.4600.03hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.49Sitafal Mandi08.5400.05hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.53Sitafal Mandi09.0400.11hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.58Sitafal Mandi09.0400.06hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU09.07Kacheguda09.2000.13hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.24Sitafal Mandi09.2900.05hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.28Kacheguda09.3100.03hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.31Sitafal Mandi09.3600.05hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL10.01Kacheguda10.0500.04hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.10Sitafal Mandi10.1500.05hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.14Sitafal Mandi10.1900.05hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.22Kacheguda10.2500.03hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.23Kacheguda10.2600.03hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.28Sitafal Mandi10.3900.11hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.38Kacheguda10.5000.12hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.53Kacheguda10.5700.04hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.55Sitafal Mandi11.0000.05hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.03Kacheguda11.0700.04hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.14Sitafal Mandi11.1900.05hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.31Kacheguda11.3400.03hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.39Sitafal Mandi11.4400.05hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.43Kacheguda11.4600.03hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.54Sitafal Mandi11.5900.05hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.29Sitafal Mandi12.3400.05hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.32Kacheguda12.3600.04hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.58Kacheguda13.0100.03hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.21Sitafal Mandi13.2600.05hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.29Kacheguda13.3400.05hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.35Sitafal Mandi13.4500.10hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.38Kacheguda13.4200.04hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.44Sitafal Mandi13.4900.05hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.52Kacheguda14.1000.18hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.08Kacheguda14.1300.05hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.12Sitafal Mandi14.1800.06hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.18Kacheguda14.2200.04hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.32Sitafal Mandi14.3700.05hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.33Sitafal Mandi14.3800.05hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.59Sitafal Mandi15.0400.05hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.33Kacheguda15.3600.03hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.34Sitafal Mandi15.3900.05hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.47Kacheguda15.5000.03hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.13Sitafal Mandi16.2000.07hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.18Sitafal Mandi16.2300.05hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.33Sitafal Mandi16.3800.05hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.43Kacheguda16.4600.03hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.58Kacheguda17.0100.03hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.26Kacheguda17.2900.03hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.29Sitafal Mandi17.3400.05hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.45Kacheguda17.4900.04hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.57Sitafal Mandi18.0200.05hr
77645UR SC LOCAL18.04Sitafal Mandi18.0900.05hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.06Kacheguda18.0900.03hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.19Sitafal Mandi18.2400.05hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.33Kacheguda18.3600.03hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.03Sitafal Mandi19.1000.07hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.08Kacheguda19.1500.07hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.09Sitafal Mandi19.1400.05hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.17Kacheguda19.2500.08hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.19Sitafal Mandi19.3000.11hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.29Sitafal Mandi19.3400.05hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.38Kacheguda19.4200.04hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.42Kacheguda19.4800.06hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.04Sitafal Mandi20.0900.05hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.16Kacheguda20.2000.04hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.28Sitafal Mandi20.3300.05hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.37Kacheguda20.4000.03hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU21.07Kacheguda21.1500.08hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.09Sitafal Mandi21.1400.05hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.18Kacheguda21.2100.03hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.23Sitafal Mandi21.2900.06hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.48Kacheguda21.5100.03hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.59Kacheguda22.4500.46hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.04Sitafal Mandi22.0900.05hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.08Kacheguda22.1200.04hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.43Kacheguda22.4600.03hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.48Sitafal Mandi22.5300.05hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.08Sitafal Mandi23.1400.06hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.59Sitafal Mandi00.0400.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vidyanagar and Sitafal Mandi?
    There are 99 trains beween Vidyanagar and Sitafal Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vidyanagar?
    The first train from Vidyanagar to Sitafal Mandi is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.21 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vidyanagar?
    The first train from Vidyanagar to Sitafal Mandi is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.59 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitafal Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vidyanagar to Sitafal Mandi is Bolarum Falaknuma LOCAL (77604) departs at 08.35 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.02 hrs.