Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Viramgam Jn (VG) to Kalyan Jn (KYN) Trains

from Viramgam Jn
22956KUTCH EXPRESS01.38Bandra Terminus11.2509.47hr
22994MHV BDTS SUP EXP01.56Bandra Terminus11.5509.59hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP01.56Vasai Road10.5008.54hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP03.50Dadar Wr13.4509.55hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP04.33Mumbai Central19.1514.42hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP07.35Panvel17.5510.20hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP08.31Kalyan Jn19.4211.11hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS08.31Kalyan Jn19.4211.11hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX08.31Kalyan Jn19.4211.11hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS08.31Kalyan Jn19.4211.11hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS08.31Kalyan Jn19.4211.11hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP11.15Vasai Road20.3009.15hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS11.35Vasai Road20.3008.55hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP11.35Vasai Road20.3008.55hr
22952BANDRA T EXP12.45Bandra Terminus22.2509.40hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS13.05Kalyan Jn01.0211.57hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP14.12Kalyan Jn01.3111.19hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP15.25Kalyan Jn01.3110.06hr
22990MHV BDTS S FAST18.23Bandra Terminus04.4510.22hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP18.56Bandra Terminus05.4010.44hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP21.25Mumbai Central07.1009.45hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL21.25Mumbai Central07.1009.45hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP21.45Bandra Terminus07.3509.50hr
12972BVC BDTS EXPRES22.30Bandra Terminus08.3510.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Viramgam Jn and Kalyan Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Viramgam Jn and Kalyan Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Kalyan Jn is BHUJ BANDRA TERMINUS KUTCH EXPRESS (22956) departs at 01.38 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Kalyan Jn is Bhavnagar Terminus Bandra Terminus EXPRESS (12972) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyan Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Viramgam Jn to Kalyan Jn is Porbandar Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (19262) departs at 01.56 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 509km in 08.54 hrs.