Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM) to Pattabiram (PAB) Trains

from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Pattabiram
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL01.3602.1300.37hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.0804.4500.37hr
43101MAS PRES LOCAL04.2305.0100.38hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL04.3605.1300.37hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL04.3805.1500.37hr
43103MAS PRES LOCAL05.0805.5300.45hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL05.2306.0000.37hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL05.4606.2300.37hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL06.0306.4000.37hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.0806.4500.37hr
43105MAS PRES LOCAL06.2807.0800.40hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL06.3107.0900.38hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL06.5307.3000.37hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL06.5807.3500.37hr
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.0507.4000.35hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.1307.5000.37hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU07.2808.0500.37hr
43107MAS PRES LOCAL07.3308.1500.42hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL07.5308.3000.37hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.1308.5000.37hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL08.2809.0500.37hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL08.4809.2500.37hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1809.5500.37hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL09.2310.0000.37hr
43791VLCY PRES LOCAL09.2610.0600.40hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL09.3810.2200.44hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL09.5410.3000.36hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL10.0510.4000.35hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.0810.4500.37hr
43793VLCY PRES LOCAL10.2111.0100.40hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL10.3811.1500.37hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL10.4611.2300.37hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL11.0311.4000.37hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.1311.5000.37hr
43109MAS PRES LOCAL11.2412.0300.39hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL11.3812.1500.37hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL11.5312.3000.37hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.0812.4500.37hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL12.1812.5500.37hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL12.2613.0100.35hr
43111MAS PRES LOCAL12.2813.0800.40hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL12.5813.3500.37hr
43113MAS PRES LOCAL13.0813.4800.40hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL13.2113.5600.35hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL13.2814.0500.37hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4814.2500.37hr
43795VLCY PRES LOCAL14.0514.4300.38hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.0814.4500.37hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL14.2815.0500.37hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL14.4115.1800.37hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL14.4815.2500.37hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.0815.4500.37hr
43115MAS PRES LOCAL15.1315.5300.40hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL15.3816.1500.37hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL15.4616.2300.37hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL15.5316.3000.37hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL15.5816.3500.37hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.0816.4500.37hr
43117MAS PRES LOCAL16.1816.5800.40hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL16.3417.0900.35hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL16.3817.1500.37hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL16.5317.3000.37hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL16.5617.3300.37hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL17.0317.4000.37hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL17.2318.0000.37hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL17.3318.1000.37hr
43797VLCY PRES LOCAL17.3718.1500.38hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL17.4818.2500.37hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL17.5618.3300.37hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL18.0318.4000.37hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.1318.5000.37hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL18.2118.5600.35hr
43119MAS PRES LOCAL18.2319.0300.40hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL18.3819.1500.37hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL18.4819.2500.37hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL18.5819.3500.37hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.0819.4500.37hr
43121MAS PRES LOCAL19.2320.0300.40hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL19.2620.0600.40hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL19.5420.3000.36hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL20.0620.4300.37hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.0820.4500.37hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL20.2821.0500.37hr
43123MAS PRES LOCAL20.3821.1800.40hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL20.4821.2500.37hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL21.0321.4000.37hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL21.2322.0000.37hr
43125MAS PRES LOCAL21.3322.1300.40hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL21.4822.2500.37hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL22.1823.0000.42hr
43127MAS PRES LOCAL22.4323.2300.40hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL22.5323.3000.37hr
43255MAS TRL LOCAL23.1823.5500.37hr
43257MAS TRL LOCAL23.5300.3000.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Pattabiram?
    There are 94 trains beween Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Pattabiram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Pattabiram is Chennai Beach Jn Arakkonam LOCAL (43801) departs at 01.36 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Pattabiram is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43257) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pattabiram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Pattabiram is Ennore Tiruvallur LOCAL (43861) departs at 07.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.35 hrs.