Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wankaner Jn (WKR) to Jamnagar (JAM) Trains

from Wankaner Jn
59207BVC OKHA PASS04.45Jamnagar09.0504.20hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP05.46Jamnagar08.5003.04hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES06.10Jamnagar09.2603.16hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP06.16Jamnagar09.2803.12hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL09.10Jamnagar11.3802.28hr
19270PBR EXPRESS11.07Jamnagar13.5202.45hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS12.21Hapa14.5002.29hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP14.46Jamnagar17.0802.22hr
59503VG OKHA PASS17.05Jamnagar20.2903.24hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP17.57Jamnagar21.0003.03hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP18.09Hapa21.0002.51hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER19.09Jamnagar00.5405.45hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY21.08Hapa23.1502.07hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY21.08Jamnagar23.4002.32hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES21.35Jamnagar00.1702.42hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP23.53Jamnagar02.1202.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wankaner Jn and Jamnagar?
    There are 16 trains beween Wankaner Jn and Jamnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wankaner Jn?
    The first train from Wankaner Jn to Jamnagar is Bhavnagar Terminus Okha PASSENGER (59207) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wankaner Jn?
    The first train from Wankaner Jn to Jamnagar is SAURASHTRA EXP (19015) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jamnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wankaner Jn to Jamnagar is Surat Hapa INTERCITY (22961) departs at 21.08 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 118km in 02.07 hrs.