Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KALKA MAIL 12312, 04.17
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi05.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn09.28a
SEEMANCHAL EXP 12488, 01.49
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal07.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn09.19a
ANVT PNBE SPL 02366, 04.08
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal18.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn22.53a
ANVT BUI SF EXP 22428, 01.53
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal23.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn01.48a
ANVT SRC SF EXP 22858, 01.47
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal13.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn15.32a
LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004, 01.40
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn07.50a
KAIFIYAT EXP 12226, 02.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn21.35a
POORVA EXPRESS 12304, 01.37
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn19.12a
POORVA EXPRESS 12382, 01.37
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn19.12a
MAHABODHI EXP 12398, 01.41
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn13.51a
MAGADH EXPRESS 12402, 02.07
MTWTFSSNew Delhi20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn22.07a
PRAYAG RAJ EXP 12418, 02.09
MTWTFSSNew Delhi21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn23.29a
GOMTI EXPRESS 12420, 02.25
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn14.50a
ANVT REWA EXP 12428, 02.02
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal21.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn23.17a
VAISHALI EXP 12554, 02.05
MTWTFSSNew Delhi19.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn21.55a
SWATANTRTA S EX 12562, 01.57
MTWTFSSNew Delhi20.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn22.32a
PWL ALJN EMU 64167, 04.15
MTWTFSSNew Delhi05.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn09.55a
NANDAN KANAN EX 12816, 01.48
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn08.13a
NEELACHAL EXP 12876, 01.48
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn08.13a
DLI HRF MEMU 64582, 03.04
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn20.49a
DLI TDL MEMU 64584, 03.28
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn16.23a
FARKKA EXPRESS 13414, 02.21
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn00.01a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13484, 02.21
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn00.01a
LICHCHAVI EXP 14006, 02.00
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal15.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn17.10a
KALINDI EXPRESS 14724, 02.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn00.35a
ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708, 02.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn17.25a
JAT SBP EXP 18310, 02.16
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn07.06a
DLI ALJN EMU 64152, 03.10
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn12.00a
DLI ALJN EMU 64102, 03.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn21.20a
NDLS ALJN EMU 64110, 03.05
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn20.45a
NDLS ALJN EMU 64114, 03.00
MTWTFSSNew Delhi18.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn21.05a
JAT ALD SPL 04112, 02.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn12.55a
ANVT RNC SPL 08618, 02.25
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal22.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn01.15a
BRAHMPUTRA MAIL 14056, 01.58
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn01.38a
NORTH EAST EXP 12506, 01.41
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal06.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn08.26a
JYG GARIB RATH 12570, 01.26
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal16.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn18.21a
UNCHAHAR EXP 14218, 02.10
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn23.40a
ANVT BGP G RATH 22406, 01.26
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal16.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn18.21a
JAT MURI ROU EX 18110, 02.16
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn07.06a
MAHANANDA EXP 15484, 02.25
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn09.00a
ANVT MAU EXP 15026, 01.46
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal12.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn14.41a
ANVT CNB EXP 14152, 02.00
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal19.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAligarh Jn21.45a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.