Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
NZM KKDE MEMU 64461, 03.29
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi19.01d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn22.30a
NDLS KKDE MEMU 64463, 02.53
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi01.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn04.42a
DLI KLK PASS 54303, 04.28
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi15.47d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn20.15a
NDLS KKDE MEMU 64465, 03.28
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi08.37d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn12.05a
KOTA UHP EXPRES 19805, 02.40
MTWTFSSNew Delhi23.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn02.00a
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn11.10a
JHELUM EXPRESS 11077, 02.50
MTWTFSSNew Delhi21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn00.10a
KALKA SHTBDI 12005, 01.52
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn19.07a
KALKA SHTBDI 12011, 01.59
MTWTFSSNew Delhi07.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn09.39a
UHL JANSHATABDI 12057, 02.34
MTWTFSSNew Delhi14.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn17.09a
MTJ KKDE EXPRES 11901, 03.55
MTWTFSSNew Delhi08.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn12.40a
HWH DLI KLK MAI 12311, 03.11
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn00.51a
NDLSASR EXPRESS 12459, 02.51
MTWTFSSNew Delhi13.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn16.31a
SHANE PUNJAB 12497, 02.24
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn09.04a
SACHKHAND EXP 12715, 02.10
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn14.40a
MALWA EXPRESS 12919, 02.42
MTWTFSSNew Delhi05.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn08.02a
PASCHIM EXPRESS 12925, 02.22
MTWTFSSNew Delhi11.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn13.27a
JAMMU MAIL 14033, 03.11
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn23.21a
HIMALYAN QUEEN 14095, 03.11
MTWTFSSDelhi S Rohilla05.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn08.46a
HIMACHAL EXP 14553, 02.53
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn01.48a
SARYU YAMUNA EX 14649, 03.38
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn16.58a
SHAHEED EXPRESS 14673, 03.38
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn16.58a
DLI FKA EXP 14731, 03.09
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn17.29a
DLI PTK SF EXP 22429, 01.58
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn10.23a
KIR ASR EXPRESS 15707, 02.24
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn05.49a
TATA JAT EXP 18101, 03.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn01.00a
SBP ROU JAT EXP 18309, 03.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn01.00a
AMRITSAR EXPRES 11057, 03.43
MTWTFSSNew Delhi04.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn08.13a
UNCHAHAR EXP 14217, 03.07
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn07.32a
UMB KLK LINK EXP 22925, 02.22
MTWTFSSNew Delhi11.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn13.27a
ROU MURI JAT EX 18109, 03.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn01.00a
DLI KKDE DMU 74013, 06.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKurukshetra Jn23.20a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.