Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KALKA MAIL 12312, 03.30
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi05.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn08.41a
ANVT BUI SF EXP 22428, 01.21
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal23.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn01.16a
GOMTI EXPRESS 12420, 01.28
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn13.53a
PWL ALJN EMU 64167, 03.20
MTWTFSSNew Delhi05.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn09.00a
DLI HRF MEMU 64582, 02.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn20.00a
DLI TDL MEMU 64584, 02.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn15.00a
FARKKA EXPRESS 13414, 01.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn23.14a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13484, 01.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn23.14a
LICHCHAVI EXP 14006, 01.28
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal15.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn16.38a
KALINDI EXPRESS 14724, 01.35
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn23.25a
ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708, 01.28
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn16.48a
JAT SBP EXP 18310, 01.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn06.33a
DLI ALJN EMU 64152, 02.12
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn11.02a
DLI ALJN EMU 64102, 02.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn20.20a
DLI KRJ EMU 64106, 02.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn19.45a
DLI KRJ EMU 64108, 02.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn22.45a
NDLS ALJN EMU 64110, 02.13
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn19.53a
NDLS ALJN EMU 64114, 02.05
MTWTFSSNew Delhi18.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn20.10a
BRAHMPUTRA MAIL 14056, 01.24
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn01.04a
UNCHAHAR EXP 14218, 01.33
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn23.03a
JAT MURI ROU EX 18110, 01.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn06.33a
MAHANANDA EXP 15484, 01.46
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKhurja Jn08.21a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.