Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
AHMADABAD PASS 59440, 00.21
MTWTFSSAnand Jn01.13d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road01.34a
AHMEDABAD PASS 59442, 00.14
MTWTFSSAnand Jn14.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road14.52a
VG BL PASS 59050, 00.23
MTWTFSSAnand Jn12.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road13.08a
ANND BRC MEMU 69138, 00.15
MTWTFSSAnand Jn21.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road21.30a
VTL BH PASS 59162, 00.42
MTWTFSSAnand Jn17.23d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road18.05a
ADI BRC MEMU 69102, 00.14
MTWTFSSAnand Jn18.36d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road18.50a
ANND BRC MEMU 69104, 00.20
MTWTFSSAnand Jn04.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road04.40a
ADI BRC MEMU 69108, 00.15
MTWTFSSAnand Jn09.39d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road09.54a
ADI BRC MEMU 69114, 00.22
MTWTFSSAnand Jn06.53d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdas Road07.15a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.