Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
AHMADABAD PASS 59440, 07.22
MTWTFSSAnand Jn01.13d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn08.35a
AHMEDABAD PASS 59442, 08.12
MTWTFSSAnand Jn14.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn22.50a
VG BL PASS 59050, 07.18
MTWTFSSAnand Jn12.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn20.03a
SAU JANATA EXP 19218, 03.49
MTWTFSSAnand Jn21.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn01.33a
BHUJ DDR EXP 19116, 03.44
MTWTFSSAnand Jn06.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn10.26a
SAURASHTRA EXP 19216, 05.01
MTWTFSSAnand Jn08.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn13.41a
SAURASHTRA EXP 19016, 05.01
MTWTFSSAnand Jn08.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn13.41a
GUJARAT EXPRESS 22954, 03.43
MTWTFSSAnand Jn08.13d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn11.56a
GUJARAT QUEEN 19034, 04.26
MTWTFSSAnand Jn19.26d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBilimora Jn23.52a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.