Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
NED BKN EXP 17623, 08.09
MTWTFSSAnand Jn02.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road10.11a
AJMER EXPRESS 12989, 06.46
MTWTFSSAnand Jn20.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road03.38a
RANAKPUR EXPRES 14708, 06.52
MTWTFSSAnand Jn22.28d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road05.20a
AJMER EXPRESS 16210, 07.05
MTWTFSSAnand Jn05.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road12.37a
ARAVALI EXPRESS 19707, 07.48
MTWTFSSAnand Jn03.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road11.03a
BDTS DEE EXPRES 22949, 06.41
MTWTFSSAnand Jn19.19d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road02.00a
BL JODHPUR EXP 19055, 08.09
MTWTFSSAnand Jn02.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road10.11a
BDTS HSR SF EXP 22915, 06.41
MTWTFSSAnand Jn19.19d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSirohi Road02.00a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.