Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
VSKP SF EXP 22809, 01.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn05.33a
PURI GNPR PASS 58417, 04.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn16.35a
HWH MAS MAIL 12839, 01.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn10.58a
VISAKHA EXPRESS 17015, 01.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn12.50a
PURI TPTY EXP 17479, 02.29
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn18.54a
HIRAKHAND EXP 18447, 01.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn01.05a
PRASANTHI EXP 18463, 01.47
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn09.47a
EAST COAST EXP 18645, 01.40
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn00.45a
RAJYA RANI EXP 18117, 01.26
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn10.20a
INTER CITY EXP 22819, 01.57
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn11.52a
BBS BWIP LINK E 18437, 01.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SNaupada Jn01.05a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.