Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
UBL CHENNAI EXP 22697, 01.13
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn07.08a
YPR VSKP EXP 06579, 01.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn20.00a
YPR HOWRAH EXP 12864, 01.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn21.13a
VSG CHENNAI EXP 17312, 01.13
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn07.08a
TPJ HUMSAFAR SU 22497, 01.18
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn04.43a
PUDUCHERRY EXP 11005, 01.02
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn23.18a
MANGALOREEXP 16565, 01.08
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn01.28a
NEW TINSUKIA EX 22501, 01.08
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru03.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn04.18a
SBC AJJ PASS 56262, 01.34
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru09.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn10.49a
YPR CHENNAI EXP 12291, 01.28
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.13a
GUWAHATI EXP 12509, 00.58
MTWTFSSBengaluru Cant23.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.38a
LALBAGH EXP 12608, 01.03
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru06.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn07.33a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 12610, 01.16
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru08.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn09.16a
BRINDAVAN EXP 12640, 01.03
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru15.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn16.03a
CHENNAI MAIL 12658, 01.03
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn23.43a
ERNAKULAM SF EX 12684, 01.10
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru18.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn20.00a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 12692, 01.13
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.13a
YPR HATIA EXP 12836, 01.18
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn08.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn09.48a
BYPL MKM MEMU 66515, 01.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn18.35a
SBC MKM MEMU 66511, 01.50
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru12.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn14.10a
BNC KOLAR DEMU 76505, 01.34
MTWTFSSBengaluru Cant17.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn19.29a
MUZAFFARPUR EXP 15227, 01.33
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn23.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn01.28a
SBC MKM PASS 56508, 01.50
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru18.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn19.50a
SBC MKM PASS 56510, 01.50
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru07.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn08.50a
SBC BWT MEMU 66530, 01.20
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru09.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn11.10a
SBC MKM MEMU 66532, 01.53
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru14.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn16.38a
KJM BWT MEMU 66534, 01.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn20.30a
KOCHUVELI EXP 16315, 01.08
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru17.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn18.08a
TRIVANDRAM EXP 16331, 01.25
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn11.55a
NAGARCOIL EXP 16339, 01.25
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn11.55a
SBC JTJ EXP 16520, 01.28
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru17.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn18.58a
SBC -BWT EXP 16522, 01.35
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru19.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn21.10a
KANYAKUMARI EXP 16526, 01.23
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn21.23a
COIMBATORE EXP 16613, 01.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn18.10a
SANGHAMITRA EXP 12295, 01.08
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru09.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn10.08a
SESHADRI EXPRES 17209, 01.28
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru11.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn12.28a
YPR ERS EXP 06547, 01.28
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.13a
CMNR TPTY EXP 16219, 01.28
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru20.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn21.58a
SBC KPN MEMU 66544, 01.48
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru11.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn13.08a
BBS HUMSAFAR 22834, 00.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn16.39a
KOCHUVELI EXP 12777, 01.18
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn15.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn16.38a
YPR LUCKNOW EXP 12539, 01.13
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn10.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn12.03a
BNC BWT DEMU 76507, 01.25
MTWTFSSBengaluru Cant11.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn13.05a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 22681, 01.13
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.13a
SNSI CHENNAI EX 22602, 00.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn04.43a
ERNAKULAM SF EX 22608, 01.10
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru18.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn20.00a
VIVEK EXPRESS 19568, 01.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn18.10a
MYS HOWRAH EXP 22818, 01.08
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru03.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn04.18a
TIRUPATHI EXP 22617, 01.18
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru07.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn08.58a
VELANKANNI EXP 17315, 01.18
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn23.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn00.48a
MAS DOUBLE DECK 22626, 01.03
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru14.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn15.33a
KAVERI EXPRESS 16022, 01.23
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru23.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn01.08a
SBC MKM PASS 76520, 01.30
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru20.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBangarapet Jn21.45a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.