Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
YPR HOWRAH EXP 12864, 06.32
YPR VSKP EXP 06579, 06.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn01.40a
ANGA EXPRESS 12253, 06.35
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn13.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn20.05a
YPR HATIA EXP 12836, 06.05
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn08.30d
BHUBANESHWAR EX 12846, 06.10
MTWTFSSBangalore Cant08.25d
YPR TATA EXP 12890, 06.05
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn08.30d
HUMSAFAR EXP 22888, 06.35
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn09.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn16.30a
SESHADRI EXPRES 17209, 07.00
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru11.00d
CMNR TPTY EXP 16219, 08.55
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru20.30d
YPR HWH AC EXP 22864, 05.35
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn11.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn16.50a
BAND SBP EXP 08302, 07.30
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn08.00a
BBS HUMSAFAR 22834, 06.35
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn22.40a
DURONTO EXPRESS 12246, 05.35
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn11.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn16.50a
YPR LUCKNOW EXP 12539, 05.50
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn10.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn16.40a
MYS HOWRAH EXP 22818, 07.00
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru03.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRenigunta Jn10.10a
TIRUPATHI EXP 22617, 06.00
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru07.40d
BNC HATIA EXP 18638, 07.18
MTWTFSSBangalore Cant00.15d
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.