Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
SRE DLI DMU 74024, 01.20
MTWTFSSBawli H16.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H17.22a
SHAMLI DELHI DMU 74026, 01.09
MTWTFSSBawli H11.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H12.20a
SRE DLI PASS 51914, 01.24
MTWTFSSBawli H05.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H07.08a
HW DLI PASS 54476, 01.16
MTWTFSSBawli H13.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H14.36a
SMQL DLI PASS 54058, 01.07
MTWTFSSBawli H04.16d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H05.23a
SRE DLI PASS 51910, 01.00
MTWTFSSBawli H10.16d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H11.16a
SHAMLI DELHI DMU 74022, 01.23
MTWTFSSBawli H06.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H08.05a
SRE DLI PASS 51912, 01.31
MTWTFSSBawli H21.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H22.52a
SMQL DLI PASS 54060, 01.20
MTWTFSSBawli H07.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SFakharpur H09.09a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.