Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
JBP SOMNATH EXP 11466, 02.17
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda16.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBairagarh (Bhopal)19.09a
MALWA EXPRESS 12920, 02.15
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda05.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBairagarh (Bhopal)08.04a
KUSHINAGAR EXP 11016, 01.31
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda10.24d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn11.55a
ASR CSTM EXP 11058, 01.29
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda09.41d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn11.10a
KAMAYANI EXPRES 11072, 01.26
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda06.09d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn07.35a
JHELUM EXPRESS 11078, 01.31
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda20.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn22.15a
VINDHYACHAL EXP 11271, 02.41
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda06.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn09.30a
BINA BPL PASS 61632, 02.28
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda18.37d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn21.05a
PUNJAB MAIL 12138, 01.25
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda15.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn16.50a
BHOPAL EXPRESS 12156, 02.04
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda05.01d
PATALKOT EXP 14624, 01.16
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda23.19d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn00.35a
REWANCHAL EXP 12186, 01.54
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda04.11d
NDLS JBP SUP EX 12191, 01.21
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda23.34d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn00.55a
JHS ET PASS 51828, 06.12
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda02.23d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn08.35a
GONDWANA EXPRES 12406, 01.21
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda00.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn02.10a
GONDWANA EXPRES 12410, 01.21
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda00.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn02.10a
G T EXPRESS 12616, 01.26
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda03.54d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn05.20a
DAKSHIN EXPRESS 12722, 01.27
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda08.43d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn10.10a
CHRM BSP PASS 58220, 02.37
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda15.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn18.15a
CHHATISGARH EXP 18238, 01.19
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda17.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn18.40a
JU BPL EXPRESS 14813, 02.36
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda06.34d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn09.10a
MAHAMANA EXP 22164, 01.33
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda21.22d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn22.55a
BPL INTERCITY 12198, 01.26
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda13.34d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn15.00a
SGRL BPL SF EXP 22166, 01.33
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda06.47d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn08.20a
RAJYA RANI EXP 22162, 01.44
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda08.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn10.05a
SHIPRA EXP 22912, 01.51
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda18.39d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhopal Jn20.30a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.