Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KUSHINAGAR EXP 11015, 01.20
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda15.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn16.25a
KAMAYANI EXPRES 11071, 01.13
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda04.17d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn05.30a
JHELUM EXPRESS 11077, 00.55
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda10.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn11.15a
VINDHYACHAL EXP 11272, 01.04
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda19.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn20.50a
SMNH JBP EXPRES 11465, 01.05
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda09.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn11.00a
BPL BINA PASS 61631, 01.23
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda12.27d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn13.50a
PUNJAB MAIL 12137, 01.10
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda10.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn12.00a
BHOPAL EXPRESS 12155, 00.49
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda22.41d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn23.30a
PATALKOT EXP 14623, 01.52
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda18.18d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn20.10a
REWANCHAL EXP 12185, 00.56
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda23.24d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn00.20a
JBP NDLS SUP EX 12192, 00.45
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda01.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn01.55a
ET JHS PASS 51827, 01.55
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda02.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn04.05a
GONDWANA EXPRES 12405, 00.58
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda21.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn22.00a
GONDWANA EXPRES 12409, 00.58
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda21.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn22.00a
GRAND TRUNK EXP 12615, 00.45
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda20.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn21.25a
NIZAMUDDIN EXP 12721, 01.05
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda17.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn19.00a
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda07.51d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn09.15a
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda15.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn16.25a
LINK DAKSIN EXP 12861, 01.05
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda17.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn19.00a
MALWA EXPRESS 12919, 00.50
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda18.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn19.35a
CHATTISGARH EXP 18237, 01.34
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda07.41d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn09.15a
BPL JODHPUR EXP 14814, 01.03
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda19.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn20.05a
MAHAMANA EXPRES 22163, 00.47
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda08.03d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn08.50a
GWL INTERCITY 12197, 00.45
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda16.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn17.25a
BPL SGRL SUP EX 22165, 00.51
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda22.09d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn23.00a
AMRITSAR EXPRES 11057, 01.08
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda16.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn17.40a
RAJYA RANI EXP 22161, 00.49
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda19.06d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn19.55a
SHIPRA EXPRESS 22911, 00.59
MTWTFSSGanj Basoda05.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBina Jn06.20a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.