Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KUSHINAGAR EXP 11016, 02.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn21.08a
ASR CSTM EXP 11058, 03.18
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn21.03a
KAMAYANI EXPRES 11072, 02.23
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn16.13a
JHELUM EXPRESS 11078, 02.18
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn06.38a
PUNJAB MAIL 12138, 02.24
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn00.59a
HWH MUMBAI MAIL 12321, 02.19
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn04.24a
ASR NED EXPRESS 12716, 02.23
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn07.53a
RJPB LTT EXP 13201, 02.29
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn03.54a
GKP LTT EXP 15018, 02.38
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChalisgaon Jn11.53a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.